Top Gun (1986)

plakat - Top Gun (1986)


  • SONY Music Polska

    Top Gun

    1."Main Title"
    2."Danger Zone"
    3."Mighty Wings"
    4."Playing With the Boys"
    5."Lead Me On"
    6."Take My Breath Away ["Love Theme from Top Gun"]"
    7."Hot Summer Nights"
    8."Heaven in Your Eyes"
    9."Through the Fire"
    10."Destination Unknown"
    11."Top Gun Anthem"
    12."(Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay"
    14."Great Balls of Fire"
    15."You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'"
    16."Playing With the Boys ["12" Version"]"